Vote for "Lost In Space"

On Monday, 15th November 2021, Artefaktor Radio presented Your Funny Uncle's new song "Lost In Space" on the radio show Sneak Peek Artefaktor. In case you missed the show or want to hear it again, you can listen to it here in all it's glory.


As usual, listeners can vote for their favourite song after the show. If you would like to vote for "Lost In Space" and/or any other song, you can do so here. Poll closes on Thursday 18th November 2021 at 7pm UK time / 8pm CET.


The 20 songs with the most votes will be on the Artefaktor Top 20, coming next Saturday, 20th November 2021 at 8pm UK time / 9pm CET on Artefaktor Radio. Tune in and join the live-chat on Facebook!


You can listen Artefaktor Radio through:

Artefaktor web site

Radio.net