Your Funny Uncle nominated with 4 tracks

The songs "Online (4:20 Radio Edit)", "Rainbow Over Moscow", "Disco Wedding" and "Lost In Space" by Your Funny Uncle have been nominated for the Artefaktor Top 50 2021 on Artefaktor Radio, Please vote and don't miss the show on December 13th 2021 at 6 pm UK time (7 pm CET).


Please vote here!


Poll closed on Friday 10th December 2021 at 10 pm UK time (11 pm CET).


And don't forget to share it on your social media.


Listen and support Artefaktor Radio here.




6 views