Vote now - Your Funny Uncle's new single 'Rainbow Over Moscow' on Artefaktor Radio

Updated: Jun 21

Your Funny Uncle was among many talented artists with the new song 'Rainbow Over Moscow' in the Sneak Peek Artefaktor-show on Monday, 14th June 2021 on Artefaktor Radio.


In case you miss the show or want to listen to it again, you can do so on Mixcloud.


The top 20 songs will be chosen by you, the listener, and will be featured in the Artefaktor Top 20-show on Saturday, 19th June 2021 at 8pm UK time (9pm CET).. You can vote for your favourite song here. Poll closes on Thursday, 17th June 2021 at 7pm UK time (8pm CET).


Above: the covers of the fantastic artists featured on the Artefaktor Sneak Peek-Show from June 14th 2021, including 'Rainbow Over Moscow'. Vote for your favourite song here. Poll closes on Thursday, 17th June 2021 at 7pm UK time (8pm CET).


The top 20 songs will be chosen by you, the listener, and will be featured in the Artefaktor Top 20-show on Saturday, 19th June 2021 at 8pm UK time (9pm CET).. You can vote for your favourite song here. Poll closes on Thursday, 17th June 2021 at 7pm UK time (8pm CET).



All versions of Your Funny Uncle's 'Rainbow Over Moscow', including the original track, the extended disco mix, the extended dub mix and the instrumental version, are available on your favourite streaming platform, in your favourite online shop and of course here on this website.

You can find all relevant links to the release here.


7 views