top of page
Beitrag: Blog2_Post

Coming soon: compilation-CD 'electropop.20' with exclusive mix of 'Online'!

Updated: Sep 14, 2021

Your Funny Uncle will be part of the forthcoming compilation CD 'electropop.20', which will be released September 17th 2021 on Conzoom Records. 'electropop' is a popular CD-series featuring synth- and electropop artists from all around the world. There will be a Super Deluxe Edition with four bonus CDs (strictly limited to 150 copies) as well as a regular CD.

For the 20th release of 'electropop', Your Funny Uncle produced an exclusive extended mix of 'Online' named 'YFU Extended Mix'.

The Super Deluxe Edition and the regular CD can be pre-ordered here.

Tracking list of the CD 'electropop.20':

01. aex - columbine (electro mix)

02. alphamay - afterglow (es23 remix)

03. candy corn ritual - oontz und angst (quarantine mix)

04. covered in snow - hurry up to love here (extended mix)

05. in contact - sundance (extended version)

06. jeff mccall - twilight (extended version)

07. nature of wires ft stephen newton - the masquerade (sea of sin remix)

08. scarlet soho - gigolo (!distain remix)

09. solaris d - things will never be the same (full length version)

10. tableau - cosmic boy (after dark remix)

11. the headmaster feat. ai - dream retriever (robodob snei remix edit)

12. v-sor,x - crash & burn (full length version)

13. your funny uncle - online (yfu extended mix)

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page